CDS Store and FREE Demo

Wilcox Sings Wilcox - Jane sings with piano accompaniment and harp

  1. Adeu
  2. Make With The Music
  3. Everything
  4. The Face Is Familiar
  5. Sweet Lavender
  6. My True Love Walking
  7. The Critic's Choice
  8. To You Am I
  9. No One Goes Anywhere Alone
  10. Closing Time