CDS Store and FREE Demo


Song of the Mt. Harp - solo harp music by Jane Wilcox Hively

  1. Ae Fond Kiss
  2. Wind Dance
  3. Powers Celestial
  4. Lament For A Seastar
  5. White Mountain Ramble
  6. The World's First Cog Railway
  7. La Paloma
  8. Silkie
  9. Carolan's Quarrel with the LandLady/Planxty Burke
  10. I Dreamt I Dwelt in Marble Halls
  11. Butterfly/Road to Lisdoonvarna
  12. Danny Boy
  13. The Coolin
  14. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring-How Great Thou Art-Praise The Lord Ye Heavens Adore Him