CDS Store and FREE Demo

Silver Apples - vocals mixed with harp & hammered dulcimer solos

  1. Song of the Wandering Aengus
  2. Planxty Set
  3. Look To The Rainbow
  4. O'Carolan's Concerto
  5. I Dreamt I Dwelt in Marble Halls
  6. I Know Where I'm Going
  7. And Ye Shall Walk in Silk Attire
  8. My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose
  9. Fingals' Cave Set
  10. Leprauchan Song
  11. People Who Like Gardens
  12. I Saw From The Beach
  13. Silent Oh Moyle
  14. In The Harbor of My Heart
  15. Suantrai
  16. Memorare
  17. Forget Not The Angels
  18. ThistleDown