CDS Store and FREE Demo

GOD IS LOVE  -  Jane sings with harp, guitar and synthesizer

  1. Be Thou My Vision-The King of Love
  2. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  3. Blessed Beyond Recognition
  4. Swing Low & Jesus Loves Me
  5. Blessed Assurance
  6. Precious Lord
  7. O Perfect Love
  8. Just As I Am
  9. Follow the Gleam
  10. Memorare
  11. The Meaning of Life
  12. God Is Love